Within the Academic Affairs administrative division, six colleges oversee CSUMB's academic operations. Each college includes several academic units that deliver degrees, minors, and other academic offerings. The university currently offers a total of 23 undergraduate degrees with over 30 included concentrations, more than 30 minors, eight graduate degrees, and several teacher certification options. These pages indicate the alignment between these offerings and the colleges and academic units that deliver them.